tutacreditcard.blogg.se

Best napoleonic war games pc
Best napoleonic war games pc







best napoleonic war games pc

Austerlitz is now one of the battle selections I believe. When I launch the old Grognard's version, nothing happens and the developer told me to just launch Histwar Napoleon. Imperial Glory is here in Steam, surely deserves an attention, although I see scales are so tight, very small armies, but it also has naval battles which is a plus I guess.Īs far as I know it's just the Histwar Napoleon game now, Les Grognard's was I believe just the old title, but I'm not 100% sure about that. I think there was a project "Austerlitz" but I don't know anything about its progress. You are right, as far as I know there are 2 games of HistWar: Les Grognards and Napoleon. Sadly, Steam were not interested in it, so you have to obtain it from the creator. There's another game about the wars of the French Revolution that will be coming out soon, and that will be modded as well. The most recent mod is for Marengo which covers Napoleon's two campaigns in Italy. One game you didn't mention is Histwar Napoleon, it's been a very long WIP and still is, but it has great potential. At the moment all of the Napoleonic games have been modded except for the Peninsular War game. Some of the games you mention I've played, the best of those for me is Scourge of War Waterloo, some of the others I've not tried but will take a look, but I have particular taste.

best napoleonic war games pc

Originally posted by Shaun:My first Napoleonic PC game when converting from X Box was Imperial Glory but then I discovered NTW.









Best napoleonic war games pc